Saffet Eraybar
Ordförande
0730-48 77 23
saffet@telia.com

Gunnar Bergfasth
Ledamot - Marknads- och sponsringsansvarig

gunnar.bergfasth@gmail.com

Gustav Hansson
Ledamot - Fotbollsansvarig
0733-56 91 92
gustav.hansson00@gmail.com

Anders Kaungs
Vice Ordförande - Uthyrningsansvarig
0702-36 25 34
anders.kaungs@telia.com

Charlie Siltberg
Ledamot
0708-77 26 55
Charlie.siltberg@lansfast.se

Arent Bogren
Suppleant - Systemförvaltare
Admin@Vais.nu

Kristina (Tina) Karlsson
Ledamot - Kassör
0708-20 79 19
kassor@vais.nu

Dan Herlitz
Ledamot - Varpaansvarig
0705-22 20 10
Dan.herlitz@telia.com

Håkan Karlsson
Fastighet- & Planskötare
0708-92 08 24
Vais@Vais.nu